Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

120 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Valfer is very thorough and has a warm bedside manner. She really cares about her patients and listens to your concerns. I would highly recommend both doctors in this practice.
Bonita D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was fine
Robin P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love the practice and the doctors/nurses.
Jamie L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Quality care for 30 years!
Liat S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Valfer is extremely patient and always puts my mind at ease. He is informative and clear with his answers. Would highly recommend Dr. S. Valfer!
BETSY C.
Submitted 04/15/22
They really treated me very well, they answered all my questions, I feel comfortable, I recommend this place
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. R. Velfer is a wonderful Dr. She’s so sweet and friendly.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/06/22
I typically see Dr. Regan, and she is fantastic. She takes her time with me, and ensures all my questions are answered. Lana, one of the nurses, is the best nurse I’ve ever had. I feel both of them go above and beyond in caring for their patients. Dr. Steven, the other nurses, the ultrasound techs, and the office staff are also great. Highly recommend!
JERQUISHA F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great experience
Asiya M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Jeanny G.
Submitted 02/17/22
She's one of my favorite doctors, will reach out to patients, easy to talk to and willing to listen.
Stacey O.
Submitted 02/15/22
From the moment I checked in with the receptionist to the moment I left, I felt welcomed and very cared for. The staff is very friendly and personable. Lana the RN is so nice and she did an amazing job with my blood work. Dr. Valfer took the time to answer any questions I had and was very thorough. I appreciate everyone at this office and I am so happy I have found a practice I know will take care of me and any needs I may have in the future.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Positive & safe
Ann C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always excellent care at HPOBGYN. Have been a patient here for many years.
Chrystal E.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff with personalized care. Thank you doctor & team!
SARAH G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Valfer was great! I was referred to her by a family member as I just moved to the area and needed a new gyno. Friendly, down to earth and thorough. The staff is also great - Lara the nurse was as friendly and kind as could be. Highly recommend!
Lyudmila S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I love my doctors office I feel confident and comfortable
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I am SO lucky to have Regan as my doctor! She is the most caring doctor and person I have ever met! She will always call to follow up and check on you! I am so thankful for her!! I feel cared for 24/7 by her and she is truly a gift!!!! Regan, thank you, thank you, thank you, for being you!
Beyza M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Regan is the best! I cant express how great she is. I have been her patient over a year now and I am so grateful that I have found her. I had a difficult pregnancy and had a baby girl 7 months ago. Throughout my pregnancy Dr Regan made sure everything was good and she closely monitored the baby. I was so pleased with my birth experience as well. I trust Dr Regan’s clinical knowledge and years of experience. I am glad that she is there to help and support.
Daniell B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Regan Valfer is great and always so kind. I always have a great experience!