Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

39 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen F.
Submitted 11/17/20
I felt safe and comfortable visiting Dr Valfer. The nurse took my temperature and everyone was wearing a mask. I was the only one in the waiting room for a few minutes at the beginning. They are handling covid 19 very well.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Valfer is so thoughtful and explained everything to me. He took the time to share and explain the different options that I could choose. I got two calls from him directly, which makes me really appreciate his help. I’m not just a patient but a person.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Valfer delivered both my boys and has been my doctor for 21 years. His caring bed side manor keeps me coming back even though there are many doctors much closer to me. I will not change until he retires❤️
Arielle S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great as always!
Courtney P.
Submitted 11/14/20
I have been seeing Dr. Regan Valfer for 5 years now and she and her staff are wonderful. I've never felt rushed, she always takes her time to make you feel comfortable and to make sure you understand any treatment that you need.
Anastasiia M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr Steven Valfer for 6 years. I really happy that I found him and recommended him to my friends.
Ritu J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Thanks
Sheila F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Reagan Valfer was extremely kind and caring.
Jamie L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Steven Valfer and his staff are tried and true. No one else compares to their level of compassion, professionalism, and service.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/11/20
There is no doctor I trust or respect more.
Nikki K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Valfer is knowledgeable, experienced, patient, and reliable. I wouldn’t choose anyone else.
Melinda S.
Submitted 11/10/20
All in all it was a favorable experience. Felt safe during Covid. Was not told what building to go to so was a little frustrating.
Giselle R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Regan is an amazing doctor ! She is very nice and helpful. She takes care of her patients, and always stays in contact with them. Dr. Regan and Dr. Steve were responsible for the delivery of my twins and I am very thankful their care.
Cristina N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Valfer is the best doctor one can think of - she is extremely knowledgeable, always attentive to details, she is compassionate and caring. She has helped me deliver both of my daughters, and it was nothing but a pleasant experience.
Renata R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always professional and respectful. One of the best physicians.
Jodi S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Regan and Steven have both treated me. They are superior doctors. When I saw Regan yesterday she was informative, empathic and patient in discussing my needs. I feel lucky to be under their care.
Marissa G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Regan is always so attentive and never makes me feel rushed. She is willing to answer all questions and offer to chat if I ever need anything between visits.
Kristin E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent, warm, kind, and very personable. Thorough with exam.
Dianna K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very attentive and nice