Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

120 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narmina G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great doctor, very thorough.
TERRI R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly, professional, diligent and efficient. Great overall experience.
Ersila D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great!!
Arielle N.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Valfur is so attentive, caring, and has made me feel so comfortable throughout my pregnancy!
Miriam G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great!!
STELLA S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Valfer came highly recommended and I can see why. He was very nice and kept asking If I had any other questions since it's my 1st pregnancy.
Paula V.
Submitted 12/23/21
I received excellent care throughout my pregnancy and after.
Wilma W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Prompt, pleasant and Professional...
Mahsa K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Valfer is the best doctor.
Nancy N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Been with Dr. Valfer for almost 50 years and he delivered all 3 of my sons. He’s awesome !
IRENE F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Regan Valfare takes her time with me during my appointment, answers all my questions with out making me feel rushed.
Toni S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent service
Nora N.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been his Patient for the last 12 years he is an amazing doctor
Jadyn A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wait time was a little longer than I'd like but they are always friendly and make me feel comfortable!
Svetlana A.
Submitted 08/27/21
He is amazing!
Natalie K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Steven Valfer is the best doctor ever! He is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and giving! I was waiting for my biopsy, and doctor called me the minute he received my good results! I also want to thank nurse Lana for her dedication and exceptional care!
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/24/21
This is my second prenatal visit and it was just as wonderful as the first. Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Valfers. I know I’m in good hands!
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone is very personable and loves to get to know their guests.
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Regan Valfer is the best o.b/gyn doctor I've ever had!!! She's extremely knowledgeable, explains everything thoroughly, very organized, patient, sweet, kind, she remembers all the little details about me, she's very personable and accommodating! I can go on and on. She's theee BEST there is! Thanks, Regan!
Catherine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr steven Valfer is truly the best very caring understanding knowledable and truly helps his patients always Dr Valfer deserves to have 10 plus stars