Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

66 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana A.
Submitted 08/27/21
He is amazing!
Natalie K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Steven Valfer is the best doctor ever! He is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and giving! I was waiting for my biopsy, and doctor called me the minute he received my good results! I also want to thank nurse Lana for her dedication and exceptional care!
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/24/21
This is my second prenatal visit and it was just as wonderful as the first. Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Valfers. I know I’m in good hands!
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone is very personable and loves to get to know their guests.
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Regan Valfer is the best o.b/gyn doctor I've ever had!!! She's extremely knowledgeable, explains everything thoroughly, very organized, patient, sweet, kind, she remembers all the little details about me, she's very personable and accommodating! I can go on and on. She's theee BEST there is! Thanks, Regan!
Catherine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr steven Valfer is truly the best very caring understanding knowledable and truly helps his patients always Dr Valfer deserves to have 10 plus stars
ESMERALDA M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Me encanto la atencion con el Dr. Steven Valfer, un trato completamente profesional y humano. Todo el personal es eficiente y amable. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
CHAU T.
Submitted 07/25/21
I highly recommend Dr. Valfer. She is the best, very caring, and an amazing professional.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent service as always.
Alma M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Professional caring doctors
Mary F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Perfect as usual!
Bridgette G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff is friendly, courteous, professional, very helpful. My doctor is knowledgeable, professional and the best!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Anna P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Regan Valfer is simply The Best!!! She always takes time to answer all of my questions, never rushes the appt. office personnel are great too!
Natalie K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Steven Valfer is extremely knowledgeable! He takes his time to explain! He found the problem and took care of it!
Galina P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor and employees
Patty K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great staff!
Anastasiia M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Доктор Стивен Валфер лучший из моих докторов. Очень ему признательна. Спасибо.
Anastasiia M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Thank you! Am happy to be a Dr. Steven Valfers patient
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always have the best experience here! Some people dread going to the doctor, but I don’t at all. It is the best place around!