Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

42 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIDHIBEN S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr is very nice always making me feel comfortable staff also very good
Jaime L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Regan Valfer has always been very attentive and caring. My patient needs have always been met.
Maria H.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. S. Valfer is always timely, professional, and his vast experience is important. Thank you.
Joanne B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Valfer and her team have always been the best. I have been a patient for ten years and I am so thankful to be one of her patients.
Alejandra B.
Submitted 01/06/21
I’m super happy and convinced I chose the right doctor for me. Dr. Regan Valger is super attentive, thorough and professional. I leave her office feeling informed and confident with the care she’s providing.
Tanja Z.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional and friendly.
Oksana K.
Submitted 12/15/20
;)
Anna Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
Thank you Dr you always put my mind at ease.
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Regan is the best! She is very knowledgeable, caring and always takes her time to listen and provide solutions to your concerns. Very thankful to have found Highland Park Ob-gyn.
Livia F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Regan is the best. So professional, warm and knowledgeable. She was with me during an unexpected long hospital stay before I was induced and I’ll stay with her as long as I can. The people that work in her office are fantastic as well. Can’t recommend enough.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Both of the Valfer are caring for and compassionate. You can tell they really care about their patients. I would like highly recommend them ❤️
Anya S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Steven Valfer is easy to talk to and listens with care. I appreciate the level of care I receive at every visit.
Emily G.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love my visits to Dr. Valfer!
Marguerite B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Valfer for over 35 years now & couldn't be happier!
Antonia F.
Submitted 11/18/20
She’s AWESOME! So kind and caring.
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Valfer is extremely personable and thorough. I highly recommend her practice!
SANJA D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Regan is very pleasant,she takes time to listen to you,explain everything,she definitely takes time with patients,which is very rare this days. Would gladly recommend her.
Donna H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Valfer takes time with her patients and has a real interest in their wellbeing.
Heather M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Regan Valfer is a phenomenal physician. She takes the time to listen to her patients and is always accessible when I have questions or concerns. She delivered both my children and I plan on having her deliver my third. I would highly recommend to anyone I know.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Regan and her team are the absolute best!! Not only does she have the best bedside manner, but she is the best doctor. I would only trust her for my care!