Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

106 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Valfer is very nice and kind. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Brook C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor valfer is the best. He has been with me through myomectomy, and other procedures. He has a great bedside manor and is caring and understanding. He's knowledgeable on different and new procedures. He has always been there to return calls, answer questions no matter what they are. I love his staff too. I have recommended my friends to him . He's the best.
Vandana S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Steven Valfer listens to you patiently, addresses your concerns and sets the right expectations. One of the best experienced doctor. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff and doctor are great. The staff gets me in quickly and Dr. Valfer is very thorough and has excellent bedside manner.
Vasiliki D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone very nice. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr Rena is patient with my questions and was very professional
Lisa N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Valfer is punctual and informative. He always makes time for questions. His staff is warm and friendly
Cara R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Valfer is very thorough and has a warm bedside manner. She really cares about her patients and listens to your concerns. I would highly recommend both doctors in this practice.
Bonita D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was fine
Robin P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love the practice and the doctors/nurses.
Jamie L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Quality care for 30 years!
Liat S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Valfer is extremely patient and always puts my mind at ease. He is informative and clear with his answers. Would highly recommend Dr. S. Valfer!
BETSY C.
Submitted 04/15/22
They really treated me very well, they answered all my questions, I feel comfortable, I recommend this place
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. R. Velfer is a wonderful Dr. She’s so sweet and friendly.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/06/22
I typically see Dr. Regan, and she is fantastic. She takes her time with me, and ensures all my questions are answered. Lana, one of the nurses, is the best nurse I’ve ever had. I feel both of them go above and beyond in caring for their patients. Dr. Steven, the other nurses, the ultrasound techs, and the office staff are also great. Highly recommend!
JERQUISHA F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great experience
Asiya M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Jeanny G.
Submitted 02/17/22
She's one of my favorite doctors, will reach out to patients, easy to talk to and willing to listen.
Stacey O.
Submitted 02/15/22
From the moment I checked in with the receptionist to the moment I left, I felt welcomed and very cared for. The staff is very friendly and personable. Lana the RN is so nice and she did an amazing job with my blood work. Dr. Valfer took the time to answer any questions I had and was very thorough. I appreciate everyone at this office and I am so happy I have found a practice I know will take care of me and any needs I may have in the future.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Positive & safe
Ann C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always excellent care at HPOBGYN. Have been a patient here for many years.