Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

61 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr steven Valfer is truly the best very caring understanding knowledable and truly helps his patients always Dr Valfer deserves to have 10 plus stars
ESMERALDA M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Me encanto la atencion con el Dr. Steven Valfer, un trato completamente profesional y humano. Todo el personal es eficiente y amable. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
CHAU T.
Submitted 07/25/21
I highly recommend Dr. Valfer. She is the best, very caring, and an amazing professional.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent service as always.
Alma M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Professional caring doctors
Mary F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Perfect as usual!
Bridgette G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff is friendly, courteous, professional, very helpful. My doctor is knowledgeable, professional and the best!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Anna P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Regan Valfer is simply The Best!!! She always takes time to answer all of my questions, never rushes the appt. office personnel are great too!
Natalie K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Steven Valfer is extremely knowledgeable! He takes his time to explain! He found the problem and took care of it!
Galina P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor and employees
Patty K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great staff!
Anastasiia M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Доктор Стивен Валфер лучший из моих докторов. Очень ему признательна. Спасибо.
Anastasiia M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Thank you! Am happy to be a Dr. Steven Valfers patient
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always have the best experience here! Some people dread going to the doctor, but I don’t at all. It is the best place around!
Amy L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent, attentive care/service by all staff. Appreciate their thoroughness.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Valfer is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor who always takes time to listen to her patients.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 04/30/21
I love going to this practice! They are very thorough, understanding and kind!
Sandra A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always great. She explains all and makes you comfortable. I switched insurances just to be able to see her.
NIDHIBEN S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr is very nice always making me feel comfortable staff also very good