Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates -  - OB/GYN

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates

OB/GYNs located in Northbrook, IL

35 total reviews

Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Highland Park Ob-Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
Thank you Dr you always put my mind at ease.
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Regan is the best! She is very knowledgeable, caring and always takes her time to listen and provide solutions to your concerns. Very thankful to have found Highland Park Ob-gyn.
Livia F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Regan is the best. So professional, warm and knowledgeable. She was with me during an unexpected long hospital stay before I was induced and I’ll stay with her as long as I can. The people that work in her office are fantastic as well. Can’t recommend enough.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Both of the Valfer are caring for and compassionate. You can tell they really care about their patients. I would like highly recommend them ❤️
Anya S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Steven Valfer is easy to talk to and listens with care. I appreciate the level of care I receive at every visit.
Emily G.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love my visits to Dr. Valfer!
Marguerite B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Valfer for over 35 years now & couldn't be happier!
Antonia F.
Submitted 11/18/20
She’s AWESOME! So kind and caring.
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Valfer is extremely personable and thorough. I highly recommend her practice!
SANJA D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Regan is very pleasant,she takes time to listen to you,explain everything,she definitely takes time with patients,which is very rare this days. Would gladly recommend her.
Donna H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Valfer takes time with her patients and has a real interest in their wellbeing.
Heather M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Regan Valfer is a phenomenal physician. She takes the time to listen to her patients and is always accessible when I have questions or concerns. She delivered both my children and I plan on having her deliver my third. I would highly recommend to anyone I know.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Regan and her team are the absolute best!! Not only does she have the best bedside manner, but she is the best doctor. I would only trust her for my care!
Karen C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Steven Valfer always provides excellent patient care. He diagnosed my Stage 3 advanced breast cancer 3 years ago and because of his outstanding treatment, support and referrals, I'm a happy survivor!
Olena M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great doctor! Appointment started always on time. Doctor Steven is professional in his job. I am happy that I had a chance to work with Dr. Steven
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/17/20
There is no better doctor than Dr. Regan! She is truly the best of the best. Always goes above and beyond and truly listens to me. She is ALWAYS there for me! I am so beyond thankful for her!!!
Ellen F.
Submitted 11/17/20
I felt safe and comfortable visiting Dr Valfer. The nurse took my temperature and everyone was wearing a mask. I was the only one in the waiting room for a few minutes at the beginning. They are handling covid 19 very well.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Valfer is so thoughtful and explained everything to me. He took the time to share and explain the different options that I could choose. I got two calls from him directly, which makes me really appreciate his help. I’m not just a patient but a person.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Valfer delivered both my boys and has been my doctor for 21 years. His caring bed side manor keeps me coming back even though there are many doctors much closer to me. I will not change until he retires❤️
Arielle S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great as always!